Another Sky verse so far + my favorite personally-made Tiktok AMV.

So far I plan to publish the epic science fantasy book 1 of Another Sky verse, as well as an accompanying side light novel that can be read first or second or without reading the first book at all! If querying turns out differently, however, I'm unsure about the light novel...

I'm planning on doing a few more revisions that might take some time for Another Sky verse's book 1 (which I'm putting off rereading too, to give myself time to see it fresh)... Though I originally wanted to make the light novel longer, I'm thinking about getting alpha readers for it already, since I've been engrossed in writing epic fantasy book 2 and just stressing over expanding the light novel in general. 💦💦 WE'LL SEE.

Part of the reason I've made this Neocities blog post was to show off my favorite personally-made Tiktok AMV somewhere! I'll likely make more once I create more character art for this site. Here it is:

@nailamoonsi art showcase of another sky verse by naila moonsi. #writertok #artistsoftiktok ♬ Getaway - Official Sound Studio