What's up? :3 I'm wondering why your brother is wearing one of Leo's shirt.
i'm thinking about how some people would rather talk about everyone else around them instead of themselves.
Aw... I'm naturally curious, Alia.
khaleel wants to try "getting a splash more color on me than my sisters," quote unquote. i have a handsome style, so he's missing out. and i'm similar to you, you know, layla. i know you're planning shit again.
Can we share lunch again? You're always somewhere unexpected, so I have a hard time catching you.
what are you planning?
Listen. It's nothing big, alright? I don't know why you're always wondering about my plans.
> : (
- ^ - ?
let's stop wasting paper and go back to messaging like normal people, layla.
Maybe I think your handwriting's cute, Alia~!
Are you talking about me with Layla?
stop looking through my things and stop wasting paper, khaleel!
My handwriting looks like this. - Leo
Alia's right. We're wasting paper.
Why are you pocketing mine? - Leo
To reuse later. :/